Before removing access for a teammate altogether, you can also change their permissions if you rather they are not able to perform a certain action, but keep their account. To learn more about changing a teammates role, click here.
Click the on the left side of the team member you need to delete.
You can delete multiple users at once if needed, simply click the next to each.
Click the Actions drop-down.
Deleted data cannot be recovered by Paid.com support, so double-check to make sure you are deleting the correct teammate(s). If any are deleted by accident, you will need to recreate them.